Shirts from Sam

February 5, 2010

As many of you have heard, I specially designed a T-Shirt to help raise funds for my trip to Africa this summer. It’s been a long process of designing, refining, and finally getting them printed, but they are finally ready! There are several ways to purchase shirts:

  • Contact me with your order
  • Online (shipping package is available)
  • At the many events that I will be selling my shirts at (I will be posting when and where these events will be taking place)

Shirts may be purchased with a donation of $20 each. I would like to ask that you would please consider supporting my trip by buying a shirt. This is another simple way in which you can be a part of supporting the people of Uganda and South Africa that are in desperate need of hope and encouragement.

Thank you so much! And please, share this with your friends.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Africa 2010!

2 Responses to “Shirts from Sam”

  1. Maryellen said

    Count me in! I’d like 2, please. Both large

  2. We love the shirts. We will take 2. (kids small & adult large)

Leave a Reply

